Judicial Service Commission (JSC)

1. Hon. Justice Kate Abiri, CON Chief Judge – Chairman
2. Hon. Justice D. A. Ayah President Customary Court of Appeal
3. Kememasuode Wodu, Esq. Attorney-General and Commissioner of Justice
4. Chief (Barr.) J. M. Aseh Commissioner I
5. Chief (Barr.) F. D. Lott Commissioner II
6. HRM (Amb.) Ayibakuro Ogidi-Oke Commissioner III
7. Mrs. Ine Serena Dokubo-Spiff Commissioner IV
8. J. B. Lockie, Esq. Secretary
Recent Comments
    • No categories
    Recent News

    We are certified, bonded, insured, experienced and reliable Traveling Notary Company Serving San Francisco Area since 2000. We now provide mobile notary services in 25 states and the list of services that we offer has grown to also include Mobile Fingerprinting, Apostille Processing, Loan Closings, Translation Services and Process Serving.